Loading Events
This event has passed.

Get a sneak peek of the 2023 Bellarine Arts Trail by visiting the Taste of the Trail Exhibition at the Arts Hub, 5 Clifford Pde Barwon Heads.  Bellarine Arts Trail maps are also available at the exhibition.

Opening Hours

Sat 21 October       1-4pm

Sun 22 October     1-4pm

Fri 27 October      1-4pm

Sat 28 October     1-4pm

Sun 29 October    1-4pm

Fri 3 November    1-4pm

Sat 4 November   10-4pm

Sun 5 November  10-4pm

Mon 6 November  1-4pm

Tue 7 November    1-4pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share This Post, Choose Your Platform!